Wellingborough Town Wards

The map shown on this page displays the ward areas of the town. If you require additional assistance using the map contact the clerk.

Each Ward has a Councillor Representative. Visit the Councillors page. 

The map referred to in the Borough Council of Wellingborough (Reorganisation of Community Governance Order 2019).

The map displays the town and parish boundaries. The wards show are:

  1. Brickhill
  2. Croyland
  3. Hatton
  4. Isebrook
  5. Queensway
  6. Redwell
  7. Rixon
  8. Swanspool
  9. Victoria

Town Map

Town Map