Serving the people of Wellingborough

Your Town Councillors

Wellingborough Town Council covers the civil parish of Wellingborough. There are 23 members who are elected every four years.

Your newly Local Elected Representatives

Town Councillors

The Town Councillors contact details are as follows:

Ward

Responsibilities

Councillor Name

Email

Telephone Number

Brickhill

Deputy Mayor

Finance and Governance Committee

Planning Committee

Jonathan Ekins

jekins@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Events Committee

Staffing Committee

Internal Systems Review

Matt Binley

mbinley@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

01933 588060

Croyland

Events Committee

I.T Champion

Mark Keith Jones

mjones@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

078 58 58 68 68

Planning Committee

Jon Smith

jsmith@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Anthony John Stevens

astevens@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Hatton

Staffing Committee

Internal Systems Review

Ken Harrington

kharrington@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Finance and Governance Committee

Philip Todd Irwin

pirwin@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Isebrook

Events Committee

Marion Turner-Hawes

mturnerhawes@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Queensway

Events Committee

Sylvia Erskine

serskine@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Events Committee

Staffing Committee

Planning Committee

Silvie Sterland

ssterland@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Finance and Governance Committee

Staffing Committee

Adam Henley

ahenley@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Redwell

Mayor

Lora Lawman

LLawman@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Chairman of Finance and Governance Committee

Graham Lawman

glawman@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Staffing Committee

Events Committee

Paul Bell

pbell@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Rixon

Events Committee

Finance and Governance Committee

Jon Paul Carr

jcarr@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Staffing Committee

Nasreen Imtiaz

nimtiaz@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Staffing Committee

Planning Committee

Internal Systems Review

William Inskip

winskip@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Swanspool

Staffing Committee

Events Committee

Valerie

Anslow

vanslow@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Finance and Governance Committee

Verify Bank reconciliations

Vivien Wilkinson

vwilkinson@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Planning Committee

Finance and Governance Committee

Internal Systems Review

Andrew Scarborough

ascarborough@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Victoria

Planning Committee

Staffing Committee

I.T Champion

Tony Aslam

TAslam@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Events Committee

Bogdan Cesauanu

bcesauanu@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Finance and Governance Committee

Elayne Francis

efrancis@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

North Northamptonshire Council

Member of Parliament

Peter Bone, MP for Wellingborough

Peter Bone MP
Wellingborough Constituency

Last updated: Thu, 29 Jul 2021 16:42