Serving the people of Wellingborough

Your Town Councillors

Wellingborough Town Council covers the civil parish of Wellingborough. There are 23 members who are re-elected every four years, following the first five year term.

Until the elections are held on 6th May 2021 the council is operated by a Shadow Council consisting of 28 Councillors.

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Shadow Town Councillors

The Shadow Councillors contact details are as follows:

Ward

Councillor Name

Email

Rixon

Lora Lawman

LLawman@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Graham Lawman

glawman@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Umesh Patel

upatel@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Redwell

Paul Bell

pbell@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Malcolm Waters

mwaters@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Veronica Waters

vwaters@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Hatton

Ken Harrington

kharrington@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Rosemary Abram

Rabram@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Brickhill

Martin Griffiths

MGriffiths@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Tim Allebone

TAllebone@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Croyland

Brian Skittrall

bskittrall@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Martyn York

myork@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Finedon

Malcolm Ward

mward@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Andrew Weatherill

aweatherill@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Great Doddington and Wilby

Barry Graves

bgraves@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Harrowden and Sywell

Jennie Bone

jbone@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Clive Hallam

challam@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Irchester

Jon-Paul Carr

jcarr@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Timothy (Tim) Maguire

tmaguire@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Isebrook

Jay Walia

jwalia@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Queensway

Adam Henley

ahenley@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Andrew Scarborough

ascarborough@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Andrea Watts

awatts@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Swanspool

Valerie Anslow

vanslow@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Jonathan Ekins

jekins@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Victoria

Tony Aslam

TAslam@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Brian Emerson

bemerson@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

Elayne Francis

efrancis@wellingboroughtowncouncil.gov.uk

North Northamptonshire Council

View your North Northamptonshire councillors by clicking the links below for each electoral division:

Brickhill & Queensway
Croyland & Swanspool
Earls Barton
Finedon
Hatton Park

Member of Parliament

Peter Bone, MP for Wellingborough

Peter Bone MP
Wellingborough Constituency

Last updated: Fri, 09 Apr 2021 11:07